For general inquiries related to the conference organisation, please contact heylisten[at]

For questions regarding the submission of proposals through EasyChair and the conference programme, please contact the programme committee: Marcelo Simão de Vasconcellos (marcelodevasconcellos[at], Tanja Sihvonen (tanja.sihvonen[at], and Víctor Navarro-Remesal (vnavarro[at]

For questions related to the workshop submission, please contact the workshop committee (workshops[at]